BOGSF …(buy one get Springle free) …

Hello my lovelies …

How would you like to win my ‘Springle Ring’ Shawlette? You would? Then read on …. 😀

00aa
Springle Ring

This warm and cosy and decidedly glamorous piece has been designed and hand knitted by my own two fair hands using almost 100 grams of beautiful Rowan Haze Stripe in Lush colour-way. It is as light as a feather and as soft as a cloud and would make a beautiful gift for someone special.

I thought it would be nice to combine a treat for all of you wonderful folk who have given me your support over the last 12 months and also help give a small boost to my pattern sales to raise some much needed funds towards the (exciting) expansion of my little business … then I can bring you more lovely things … and so on it goes. ❤

RULES: (Sorry, unavoidable) .. To enter, please purchase a minimum of one pdf pattern from my Craftsy Store. Only one entry per person and they must be over 18 yrs. Closing date is Midnight (GMT) Saturday, 5th of December. All countries are welcome to participate. (I cannot guarantee delivery of the first prize by Christmas). No postage costs will be incurred by winners. Winners will be drawn by random selection and published on this blog.

Any questions MUST be written in the comment section at the end of this post on this website … NOT on facebook. Thank you.

Little Extra … Five other entrants will receive a pdf copy of the Springle Ring Pattern. (Or, if already purchased, another Wightstitches pattern of their choice).

Do let me know how you feel about this kind of contest. This may be a one-off but I am trying to do all I can to avoid plastering adverts all over my pretty pages .. lol

00d

 

Happy Making … good luck.. x

 

2 thoughts on “BOGSF …(buy one get Springle free) …

Leave a Reply

